slimbean 4.3

Feel free to post whatever you want in here, or let others know who you are etc.
Please always be nice with each other, I don't want to see any ranting on this forum ;)

slimbean 4.3

Postby isistyle » 13 Oct 2013, 20:49

Hello everyone,

I wantwd to ask if any of you knows how to make the menu of this ROM look like the one on tablets ...like splitted menu where you have to parts thanks hope someone helps :)
isistyle
 
Posts: 32
Joined: 13 Jun 2013, 00:47
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 5 times

Re: slimbean 4.3

Postby yank555 » 14 Oct 2013, 09:16

You can do that using Xposed framework and Xposed App Settings.

JP.
Nexus 5 (aka. Hammerhead) 32Gb
Note 3 SM-N9005 32Gb Proudly eFused
SGS3 GT-I9300 32Gb
HTC Sensation XE
HTC HD2
TF300TG 32Gb

Image
Credits FAdrums !
User avatar
yank555
-----------
 
Posts: 3520
Joined: 11 Mar 2013, 20:51
Has thanked: 924 times
Been thanked: 4608 times

Re: slimbean 4.3

Postby isistyle » 14 Oct 2013, 11:40

yank555 wrote:You can do that using Xposed framework and Xposed App Settings.

JP.

Thanks for the help :) i kinda did it by changing dpi but is it possible by just installing the tablet UI module on xposed? If yes how do i activate it
isistyle
 
Posts: 32
Joined: 13 Jun 2013, 00:47
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 5 times

Re: slimbean 4.3

Postby yank555 » 14 Oct 2013, 12:48

isistyle wrote:
yank555 wrote:You can do that using Xposed framework and Xposed App Settings.

JP.

Thanks for the help :) i kinda did it by changing dpi but is it possible by just installing the tablet UI module on xposed? If yes how do i activate it


I only use Xposed App Settings and do this on a per app basis.

Never used tablet UI module, so I can't comment on that...

JP.
Nexus 5 (aka. Hammerhead) 32Gb
Note 3 SM-N9005 32Gb Proudly eFused
SGS3 GT-I9300 32Gb
HTC Sensation XE
HTC HD2
TF300TG 32Gb

Image
Credits FAdrums !
User avatar
yank555
-----------
 
Posts: 3520
Joined: 11 Mar 2013, 20:51
Has thanked: 924 times
Been thanked: 4608 times

Re: slimbean 4.3

Postby isistyle » 14 Oct 2013, 14:24

yank555 wrote:
isistyle wrote:
yank555 wrote:You can do that using Xposed framework and Xposed App Settings.

JP.

Thanks for the help :) i kinda did it by changing dpi but is it possible by just installing the tablet UI module on xposed? If yes how do i activate it


I only use Xposed App Settings and do this on a per app basis.

Never used tablet UI module, so I can't comment on that...

JP.

Thanks anyway i will stick with what you told m :)
isistyle
 
Posts: 32
Joined: 13 Jun 2013, 00:47
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 5 times


Return to Offtopic - General Chat Room

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron