[AROMA INSTALLER] SYNTAX ERROR

Feel free to post whatever you want in here, or let others know who you are etc.
Please always be nice with each other, I don't want to see any ranting on this forum ;)

[AROMA INSTALLER] SYNTAX ERROR

Postby nurfirdaus » 21 Feb 2014, 15:27

Hi all,
I have already created some Aroma Mods, but I am getting a strange error. :roll: SYNTAX ERROR!!! aroma-config on line 133 col 16.
Can anyone look the aroma-config and please help me?
Attachments
aroma-config.zip
(2.35 KiB) Downloaded 731 times
nurfirdaus
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 06 Jul 2013, 15:45
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: [AROMA INSTALLER] SYNTAX ERROR

Postby yank555 » 21 Feb 2014, 17:08

You forgot a komma here :

Code: Select all
checkbox(
  "GOOGLE APPLICATIONS",
  "Check Apps you want to install:",
  "@personalize",
  "google.prop",    
  "Google Applications","",3,
  "Google Chrome","",0,
  "Google Drive","",0,          
  "Google Feedback","",0,
  "Google Gmail","",0,          
  "Google Hangouts","",0,
  "Google Maps","",0,         
  "Google Now","",0,
  "Google Play Games","",0   <-------- Komma missing here
  "Google Plus","",0,
  "YouTube","",0
);


JP.
Nexus 5 (aka. Hammerhead) 32Gb
Note 3 SM-N9005 32Gb Proudly eFused
SGS3 GT-I9300 32Gb
HTC Sensation XE
HTC HD2
TF300TG 32Gb

Image
Credits FAdrums !
User avatar
yank555
-----------
 
Posts: 3520
Joined: 11 Mar 2013, 20:51
Has thanked: 924 times
Been thanked: 4608 times

Re: [AROMA INSTALLER] SYNTAX ERROR

Postby nurfirdaus » 22 Feb 2014, 16:20

[quote="yank555"]You forgot a komma here :

Code: Select all
checkbox(
  "GOOGLE APPLICATIONS",
  "Check Apps you want to install:",
  "@personalize",
  "google.prop",    
  "Google Applications","",3,
  "Google Chrome","",0,
  "Google Drive","",0,          
  "Google Feedback","",0,
  "Google Gmail","",0,          
  "Google Hangouts","",0,
  "Google Maps","",0,         
  "Google Now","",0,
  "Google Play Games","",0   <-------- Komma missing here
  "Google Plus","",0,
  "YouTube","",0
);


Thanks master,you are the great.. i don't know how can i missed it. :lol:
nurfirdaus
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 06 Jul 2013, 15:45
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: [AROMA INSTALLER] SYNTAX ERROR

Postby yank555 » 23 Feb 2014, 05:45

I've missed some in the past, too, that's why I know where to look :D

JP.
Nexus 5 (aka. Hammerhead) 32Gb
Note 3 SM-N9005 32Gb Proudly eFused
SGS3 GT-I9300 32Gb
HTC Sensation XE
HTC HD2
TF300TG 32Gb

Image
Credits FAdrums !
User avatar
yank555
-----------
 
Posts: 3520
Joined: 11 Mar 2013, 20:51
Has thanked: 924 times
Been thanked: 4608 times

Re: [AROMA INSTALLER] SYNTAX ERROR

Postby nurfirdaus » 26 Feb 2014, 11:24

yank555 wrote:I've missed some in the past, too, that's why I know where to look :D

JP.


Hi yankk..
Me again :)
I have problem with checkbox,during in recovery/twrp i have tick it but applications was not installed.
Please help me, can you check it out? :roll:
Attachments
aroma-config_updater-script.zip
(5.78 KiB) Downloaded 628 times
nurfirdaus
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 06 Jul 2013, 15:45
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: [AROMA INSTALLER] SYNTAX ERROR

Postby nurfirdaus » 27 Feb 2014, 12:41

Solved..
change
Code: Select all
if
     file_getprop("/tmp/aroma/add.prop","item.1.1") == "1"
   then
     ui_print("Installing Samsung All Share ...");
     package_extract_dir("firdaus/bloatware/allshare", "/system/app");
   endif;

to
Code: Select all
if
     file_getprop("/tmp/aroma/add.prop","item.0.1") == "1"
   then
     ui_print("Installing Samsung All Share ...");
     package_extract_dir("firdaus/bloatware/allshare", "/system/app");
   endif;


Change all starting item.1.x to item.0.x
nurfirdaus
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 06 Jul 2013, 15:45
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Offtopic - General Chat Room

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron